Station Info
GENERAL INFO
Name:
Stillwater Radio
Call Letters:
KSPI 780/PETE 94.3 - KSPI FM - KGFY-FM - KVRO-FM
Coverage Area:
Stillwater, OK
Request Line:
405-377-1055 (KGFY-FM)
405-377-5774 (KSPI-FM)
Address:
408 East Thomas Avenue Stillwater, OK 74075
Office Phone:
(405) 372-7800
Office Fax:
(405) 372-6969
Station Contacts

Management
General Manager
David Harrison
david.harrison@stillwaterradio.net
Traffic Manager
Jamie Stokes
Traffic@stillwaterradio.net

Program Director
Jay McRae
jay.mcrae@stillwaterradio.net

Operations Manager

Bill Van Ness

bill@stillwaterradio.net

 

 
 

 

 

 
Sales
Sports Director/Account Executive
Rex Holt
rex.holt@stillwaterradio.net


Account Executive
John Norton
John.Norton@stillwaterradio.net
 
Account Executive
Dawndra Berkenbile
Dawndra.Berkenbile@stillwaterradio.net
 

 

Map & Driving Directions

Road Show

The Cowboy Country 105.5 Road Show is celebrating the City of Perkins all month long in August! Join us for breakfast on Friday August 23rd at Cafe 33 & Steakhouse starting at 7am. We will be broadcasting live talking with community leaders and more. Sponsored by Cafe 33 & Steakhouse, Metro First Realty, Williams Food, Perkins Drug, Central Electric Cooperative and Cowboy Country 105.5

Listener Poll
COWBOY FOOTBALL SEASON IS ALMOST HERE!!! WHICH HOME GAME WILL BE THE BEST?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Find Us On Facebook